DEV Community

Sanjana Pandey
Sanjana Pandey

Posted on

Mastering DSA in 200 days Challenge


Hey everyone!I will be taking a new challenge in which I will try my level best to master or become better in DSA under 200days. I will be keeping my regular track through my posts and will be posting the problems or difficulties I faced during my learnings . I will mention my mistakes and will try to rectify them day by day!
I wish I'll succeed in this challenge and will become a better developer!
THANK YOU

Top comments (7)

Collapse
 
schemetastic profile image
Schemetastic (Rodrigo)

Hello! Welcome to Dev!

Hey! What is DSA? Maybe you explain a little bit of that in your posts.

Collapse
 
sanjanapandey profile image
Sanjana Pandey

DSA is Data structure algorithms . Its a part of coding language.And yes definitely I will post more about in the coming days !

Collapse
 
schemetastic profile image
Schemetastic (Rodrigo)

Oh great! You know, thats a topic of interest to me.

Are you studyng that at college? an online course? Books?

Thread Thread
 
sanjanapandey profile image
Sanjana Pandey

NO!Actually in first year they don't teach DSA so I am learning it by myself through YouTube!And I haven't referred to books yet....I will be doing it later.Till then I will be utilising online resources of Hackerrank,Leetcode,DSA sheets, etc!

Thread Thread
 
schemetastic profile image
Schemetastic (Rodrigo)

Sounds cool, LeetCode is a great tool for learning and put your skills to test. Do you already program in any language? If not you should consider learning one while learning data structure algorithms.

Thread Thread
 
sanjanapandey profile image
Sanjana Pandey

I did programming in Python in my school but it didn't have DSA.
Yes!I started learning C++ already and I'll do DSA in C++ itself!

Collapse
 
thomasbnt profile image
Thomas Bnt β˜•

πŸ’ͺ🏼πŸ’ͺ🏼