DEV Community

Cover image for Who needs my help?
Software Ninja Developer
Software Ninja Developer

Posted on

Who needs my help?

Hello, Nice to meet you. My name is Raphael (Full stack developer)
If you need anything (software development), I can help you.
After graduating with my Bachelor’s degree in Computer Science, I’ve spent the last 6+ years building professional experience as a Software Development.
Have an extremely software developing, engineering's versatile skill set and I understand the importance of being interactive and enjoy communicating with others for the benefit of the company.
I am looking for a Full-time remote job(Part-time, contract, freelancer also is okay).
My main expert skills are following:

  • Front-end technologies: React.js, Redux, React Native, TypeScript, Vue.js, Vuex, Angularjs, HTML/HTML5/CSS,
  • Back-end: Python, Django, Flask, Node.js, Express, MVC, MVT, .NET, C/C++, PHP, Golang
  • ORM, MySQL, MongoDB, Google Firebase, GraphQL, AWS, GCP, Azure, Heroku
  • Blockchain, Smart Contract, Cryptography, Web3.js
  • variety web frameworks: Laravel, CodeIgniter
  • AI and Machine Learning
  • Strong version control (Github, Gitlab, Bitbucket)
  • Good communication I can be reached anytime by skype(live:.cid.b1a38583392e35b0 ), email ( futuresea.dev@gmail.com ). I look forward to speaking with you soon. Sincerely,

Top comments (2)

Collapse
 
dudeactual profile image
masspopcorn

Could you work with solidity?

Collapse
 
senioritninja profile image
Software Ninja Developer

sure.