DEV Community

Cover image for πŸ”΄ Build TikTok Clone using HTML and CSS
Somanath Goudar
Somanath Goudar

Posted on • Updated on

πŸ”΄ Build TikTok Clone using HTML and CSS

I Built TikTok Clone using just HTML & CSS and little bit of JS. I Just Love to build these to practice my HTML & CSS Skills. I made a tutorial video to help beginners to improve there html & css skills to build real world projects.


➜ Tutorial Video:

➜ Github: https://github.com/somanath-goudar/html-css-projects

Note: Subscribe to My YouTube Channel, This Week I Will also be building Instagram Reels Clone with just HTML & CSS.


➜ You may also like my other posts:

Top comments (12)

Collapse
 
jeffbarns profile image
Jeff Barns • Edited

I enjoyed that TikTok clone. I'm thinking of developing a TikTok downloader like this website and will definitely use your project as inspiration. Thanks!

Collapse
 
somanathgoudar profile image
Somanath Goudar

Thank You So Much! Sure, Go for it. Glad to hear that

Collapse
 
somanathgoudar profile image
Somanath Goudar

Thank you! Yes, Its an amazing resource to get inspiration and ideas. Will check it out!

Collapse
 
karansompura profile image
Karan Sompura

Thank you for sharing

Collapse
 
apkwizard profile image
APK Wizard

I will definitely try this git repo but would you please let us know this website works.
snaptikapp.pro

Collapse
 
itzweezy profile image
itzweezy

clone tiktok videos without watermark on saveit.biz/
and tiktok telegram bot channel t.me/s/saveitbe/1

Collapse
 
itzweezy profile image
itzweezy

do you like tiktok videos? download tiktok video with telegram bot botostore.com/c/saveit_tt_bot/

Collapse
 
tikyapp profile image
Palaghiu Marian

I'm trying to integrate the same design for my TikTok downloader.
For those who are curious tiky.app

Collapse
 
tikinsta777 profile image
Umair Xan

Thanks for sharing great resource of making tiktok app, btw i also bought one from one developer on upwork here it is Tikinsta

Collapse
 
a2converter777 profile image
a2converter777

I wish i could have viewed your post before buying a software from market. I love creating the way you did.

Anyway my site is here A2converter

Collapse
 
a2converter777 profile image
a2converter777 • Edited

Love from Movieflixer

Collapse
 
middlechild1233 profile image
Middle_Child • Edited

you can Download TV series and Anime via: zackx.net/