DEV Community

SuperZackX
SuperZackX

Posted on

LitGrades - AI powered flashcards for students

Over the past few months, I've been working on LitGrades, an AI powered flashcard generator for students. Here's a brief on LitGrades, and my journey building it...

It was middle of April. My exams were around the corner, and I needed a new way of studying. 10 year old PPTs just weren't making the cut. At the same time, the tech world was exploding with news over just one topic: AI. That's when it clicked. I forgot all about my tests, and just started working on LitGrades. After a weekend of debugging and programming. I was ready to publish LitGrades.

LitGrades uses the OpenAI API to generate flashcards on any topic you can think of. It is offered completely free for everyone. Today, we have over 600+ flashcards and over 500+ users. We've also gotten over 72+ upvotes on Product Hunt since our launch in late April.

ProductHunt Link: Click Here

Image description

What are your thoughts on how AI is going to revolutonize the EdTech industry, and how can I improve LitGrades?

Top comments (0)