DEV Community

The Project Alpha
The Project Alpha

Posted on • Updated on

Storybook with Typescript and NextJS

Hi everyone,

I was looking for a solution to display my React Components, and I had found Storybook.
I started looking for a solution to makes it work with my NextJS Typescript project, but I haven't found a way to do it...

Can someone help me or just give me some advice?

I've posted an issue here: https://github.com/hugos29dev/the-Project-Alpha/issues/11

Add storybook to the project #11

hugo-s29 avatar
hugo-s29 commented on Oct 21, 2019

Hi,

I had some problems while installing Storybook with NextJS and Typescript.

This project uses NextJS 9.1 and the Typescript config from create-next-app cli.

Can someone find a solution to install Storybook?

Hugo

Hugo

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
theprojectalpha profile image
The Project Alpha

The issue is now closed... thanks to anyone who had researched for it