DEV Community

Cover image for Portfolio Review
Thomas George | 1st Phorm
Thomas George | 1st Phorm

Posted on

Portfolio Review

Hey everyone! My name is Thomas and I am a Mobile Applications Developer working with Ionic/Angular for 1st Phorm. Over the past few years I have been slowing tweaking and adding items to my portfolio and I was wondering what y'all think and if there's anything I should add/change? I want to make this a very interactive, and in-depth portfolio (and I also love software Easter Eggs so there are a few in there). Thanks for any constructive critism.

You can find my portfolio below:

http://thethomasgeorge.com

-Thomas

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
abdulshakoor profile image
Shoukrey Tom

I like the way you organized your website's content, try to make it responsive and improve the appearance