DEV Community

Cover image for Introducing My Journey as a Front-End Developer 🚀
Deependra Singh
Deependra Singh

Posted on

Introducing My Journey as a Front-End Developer 🚀

About me 🧑‍🦱

About me gif
My name is Deependra Singh, and I'm a front-end developer based in India. I've always been fascinated by the power of the web to connect people and provide delightful user experiences. I may be relatively new to this field, but my enthusiasm for web development knows no bounds.

My Love for Front-End Development ❤️

coding meme gif
It was a humble start, and I vividly remember the excitement of seeing my first lines of HTML and CSS come together to create a basic webpage. Since then, I've been on a continuous quest to explore and learn more about this dynamic field.

I want to emphasize that I'm still very much a learner in this ever-evolving domain. With each day, I discover new challenges and exciting opportunities to expand my skills. My journey is one of exploration, trial, and error. I'm not here as an expert but as a fellow learner eager to share my progress, experiences, and the lessons I pick up along the way.

Let's Learn and Grow Together 💫

I'm genuinely excited to be part of the Dev.to community, and I look forward to connecting with fellow learners and experienced developers alike. Your insights, feedback, and shared knowledge are invaluable as I continue to sharpen my skills.

Thank you for welcoming me into this fantastic community of learners and creators. Here's to our collective growth and exploration in the world of front-end development! 🌟

Github

Top comments (6)

Collapse
 
chiragagg5k profile image
Chirag Aggarwal

Great going @trdxlucifer . All the best on your journey 🌟

Collapse
 
opensourcee profile image
OpenSource

Welcome! GitHub

Collapse
 
trdxlucifer profile image
Deependra Singh

Thanks

Collapse
 
mithunsreeram profile image
MS

Good luck , From a Dev to Dev

Collapse
 
george_kitonga profile image
George

I'm still tied between starting to code or is it too late as a 27 year old?

Collapse
 
trdxlucifer profile image
Deependra Singh

You can start as a hobbyist, learn the basics, and see where it takes you