DEV Community

Cover image for A List of Frontend Communities, Newsletters, and Podcasts to Join Today!
Uchechukwu Azubuko
Uchechukwu Azubuko

Posted on

A List of Frontend Communities, Newsletters, and Podcasts to Join Today!

If you are a frontend developer, then you're at the right place. In this article, you will discover a list of the best communities, newsletters, and podcasts you can signup for; to help you in your frontend development journey.

Are there any communities, newsletters, and podcasts that I missed out on the list? Feel free to add them to the comment section.

Happy coding, friends! 👋

Top comments (3)

Collapse
 
remotesynth profile image
Brian Rinaldi

Here are a couple that I run:

  • Jamstacked newsletter - Biweekly newsletter about Jamstack.
  • CFE.dev - Not exclusively frontend but has a lot of free frontend focused session.
Collapse
 
uche_azubuko profile image
Uchechukwu Azubuko

Awesome! I just had a great look at them too, they should be on the list.
I would edit the post to add them in already, Brian!

Collapse
 
bryanlee profile image
Bryan Lee

I'm working on a new project and for that project I need frontend services. Someone suggested me to hire the ui/ux design services of origami studios. Can you please check and suggest me either it is good fit for me or not?