DEV Community

Cover image for Share your latest website or app design
Uriel Bitton
Uriel Bitton

Posted on

Share your latest website or app design

I've been quite active designing modern app and web designs as well as UI designs. I wanted to see what the dev community has to offer regarding visual designs.

So share a link, screenshot or whatever of your latest/nicest design in the comments, and let's get inspired from each other!

Mine is this landing web page
Alt Text

link: Altitude App

Top comments (38)

Collapse
 
d__raptis profile image
Jim Raptis

raptis.wtf

I redesigned my portfolio yesterday 🤷‍♂️

Collapse
 
benjaminwolkchen profile image
Benjamin

Since when does a wtf tld exist?

Collapse
 
d__raptis profile image
Jim Raptis

haha now you know

Collapse
 
urielbitton profile image
Uriel Bitton

haha

Collapse
 
sneme profile image
Marvel B'ringa • Edited

Same here, @ angel.co/m-b-26

Collapse
 
urielbitton profile image
Uriel Bitton

Nice responsive and simple I like it!

Collapse
 
akdeberg profile image
Anik Khan

That is hilarious 😂😂

Collapse
 
urielbitton profile image
Uriel Bitton • Edited

sweet man i lvoe the minimalist design and animations!

Collapse
 
d__raptis profile image
Jim Raptis

Thanks, dude <3

Collapse
 
nduduzo__ profile image
Nduduzo
Collapse
 
pavelloz profile image
Paweł Kowalski • Edited

1999 is that you? :DD If yes, show me your visit counter and snow following my cursor :D

1999

Collapse
 
urielbitton profile image
Uriel Bitton

nice man!

Collapse
 
nduduzo__ profile image
Nduduzo

thanks!🙂

Collapse
 
kayis profile image
K

fllstck.dev

I'm lazy 🙃

Collapse
 
urielbitton profile image
Uriel Bitton

haha i'm sure it takes notmore than 30 seconds to share a link :)

Collapse
 
urielbitton profile image
Uriel Bitton

Good stuff man!

Collapse
 
_saranshbarua profile image
Saransh Barua

Not a full blown website just a smooth landing page animation here: swoosh-landing-page.vercel.app/

Also, here's a link of my incomplete portfolio: saranshbarua.vision

Wow! Now that I think about it, I never completed anything

Collapse
 
urielbitton profile image
Uriel Bitton

Nice anination!

Collapse
 
jeffjadulco profile image
Jeff Jadulco

Love your use of blobs man! Check out my blobs too 😂 jeffjadulco.com

Collapse
 
urielbitton profile image
Uriel Bitton

haha thanks. Good stuff :)

Collapse
 
urielbitton profile image
Uriel Bitton

nice dark mode!

Thread Thread
 
jeffjadulco profile image
Jeff Jadulco

Thanks!

Collapse
 
yoadev profile image
Younes • Edited
Collapse
 
ishandeveloper profile image
Ishan Sharma
Collapse
 
urielbitton profile image
Uriel Bitton

nice stuff man! I like the designs. let's connect

Collapse
 
iamarya profile image
Arya

I have amazing work here, I use cough WordPress for my portfolio(hosted on D.O) and Ghost for my blog hosted at home!
The links below will soon be accessible on yggdrasil too ;)

Homepage: n4vn33t.com
Portfolio: hire.n4vn33t.com
Blog: blog.n4vn33t.com

Collapse
 
urielbitton profile image
Uriel Bitton

Cool!

Collapse
 
sneme profile image
Marvel B'ringa • Edited

I published my first tech book last month @ leanpub.com/gistingwithmachines
🤓

Collapse
 
urielbitton profile image
Uriel Bitton

Nice good job!

Collapse
 
sneme profile image
Marvel B'ringa

Thanks gem!

Collapse
 
wagslane profile image
Lane Wagner

Been making online coding courses that run code in the browser with WASM. classroom.qvault.com

It's been hard to decide when to focus on the app itself and wen to focus on course material

Collapse
 
puruvj profile image
PuruVJ

My blog:
puruvj.dev/

Recently wrote this article:
puruvj.dev/blog/how-i-created-pers...

Collapse
 
urielbitton profile image
Uriel Bitton

Nice stuff man

Collapse
 
urielbitton profile image
Uriel Bitton

Nice web design thanks for sharing!

Collapse
 
bholmesdev profile image
Ben Holmes

Shameless plug mode ENGAGE!
Finished a 6 month redesign of my portfolio site, and it's finally live 🎉
bholmes.dev

Collapse
 
petermezes profile image
Peter Mézeš

alenahuckova.sk/

Website for my fiancee. Figma + Vue + Firebase. Everything is home-cooked including the gallery plugin :)

Collapse
 
urielbitton profile image
Uriel Bitton

Nice man! And congrats :)

Collapse
 
rahmanfadhil profile image
Rahman Fadhil