DEV Community

Cover image for Build in Public: Final Check-in
BekahHW for Virtual Coffee

Posted on • Updated on

Build in Public: Final Check-in

Hey friends ๐Ÿ‘‹

It's the last check-in for the Virtual Coffee Build in Public Challenge! This is a challenge where you commit to sharing your progress on a project publicly, on a weekly basis.

Tell us how you did this month. You might share things like:

  • What did I accomplish this month?
  • What are my goals for next month?
  • What challenges did I face this month? How did I navigate those challenges?
  • Based on what I worked on this month, what are my strengths and weaknesses? Whatโ€™s next?

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
giovannimazzuoccolo profile image
Giovanni Mazzuoccolo

What did I accomplish this month?

What are my goals for next month?

  • Continue supporting my side project Dutch for developers a platform to help developers to learn the dutch language and land a job in NL

What are my goals for next month?

What challenges did I face this month? How did I navigate those challenges?

  • Migrate to Nuxt 3 needs a complete rewrite of the application :(

Based on what I worked on this month, what are my strengths and weaknesses?

  • Honestly I do not want to rewrite the application but work on other side projects

Whatโ€™s next?

  • Trying to close that task as soon as possible :)