DEV Community

Ybrahin Martinez
Ybrahin Martinez

Posted on

Weekly Check-In #4: Sixth Week

Hi everyone! this weekly post could be quick because I didn't have much information to report, however, it is good to maintain the rhythm in blogging.

What did you do this week?

This week I didn't do PR's, my activities were focusing on refactoring the graphic interface lesson of the course, in the original course this lesson was implemented using the libraries tkinter and pygame, but these libraries don't work in runestone so I was searching the best way to implement using the new module of brython

What is coming up next?

I will finish this lesson and after that, focusing on finishing the MVC lesson to finish before the next sprint.

Did you get stuck anywhere?

I didn't, but I needed to searched and understood the brython syntaxis before coding the new lesson structure.

Top comments (0)