DEV Community

Antariksh Verma
Antariksh Verma

Posted on

Tech Stack for DEV X DO Hackathon Project

Right To The Point

The tech stack for my project is very unique. I will be going with MongoDB as my database and yeah this is a MERN stack project but it isn't. Express JS is not my backend web server but Neuron JS is. If you have seen my post where I introduce Neuron JS then you know what it is but if you don't then Neuron JS is my own web server framework and this project will prove how awesome my framework is. Next up is frontend where I am using my favorite, your favorite REACT JS!!!! Not a big surprise there though. This is the main tech stack for the project. And please check out Neuron JS because if you won't then when I will show you the final product you will be racing to use it.

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
raddevus profile image
raddevus

This sounds interesting and I look forward to seeing more as you develop it. I've created my entry for the #dohackathon too. If you get a chance, check it out and let me know what you think. Good luck in the challenge.