DEV Community

Cover image for Share Your Work Attire Secrets
Sloan the DEV Moderator for CodeNewbie

Posted on

Share Your Work Attire Secrets

Get a glimpse into the daily experiences, work routines, and unique perspectives of tech professionals, both novice and experienced alike, in "A Day in the Life."

Do you have a dress code at work? What is it? Alternatively, what is your typical work attire?"

Follow the CodeNewbie Org and #codenewbie for more discussions and online camaraderie!

Top comments (2)

Collapse
 
mistval profile image
Randall

I work fully remote but I (almost) always wear jeans despite the urge to wear shorts. It honestly makes me feel more engaged. Maybe I should try wearing a collared shirt too... I don't though :)

Collapse
 
dansilcox profile image
Dan Silcox

Shorts and a t shirt in summer, jeans and a T-shirt or hoodie in the winter (on the 2 days a week Iā€™m in the office!).

Pretty much the same at home rest of the week tbh šŸ¤£