DEV Community

Tharun Shiv
Tharun Shiv

Posted on

[updates] Earned my dev.to badge - Thank you - My Top 5

Earlier today

Earlier today I received a mail and a notification that I've been awarded a badge for writing consistently. It is for a 4-week streak πŸ¦„. Many of you would have earned it already. Some of you will earn it soon, and others are here to gain knowledge by reading dev.to posts, and I totally respect that.

Thank you

My Top 3 posts [ most reacted ]

My Ongoing series

I'm loving consistency on dev.to, as the community here is very encouraging. I will try my level best to keep up my streak and provide as valuable content as possible.

Thank you all πŸ₯‡
You Rock! Keep up the positivity.

[deleted user] image

[Deleted User]

Top comments (10)

Collapse
 
venkat121998 profile image
venkat anirudh

Keep Going! Great stuff!

Collapse
 
developertharun profile image
Tharun Shiv

Thank you

Collapse
 
chandrika56 profile image
Jaya chandrika reddy

Congratulations!

Collapse
 
developertharun profile image
Tharun Shiv

Thank you

Collapse
 
praveenreddy1798 profile image
praveenreddy1798

All the best! You're doing good.πŸŽ‰

Collapse
 
developertharun profile image
Tharun Shiv

Thank you

Collapse
 
uma_bcc profile image
umamaheswari.v

Congrats!

Collapse
 
developertharun profile image
Tharun Shiv

Thank youπŸ™‚

Collapse
 
toshitasingh profile image
Toshita Singh πŸ’œ

Congratulations TharunπŸ‘

Collapse
 
developertharun profile image
Tharun Shiv

Thank you πŸ™‚