DEV Community

✨Nimmo✨
✨Nimmo✨

Posted on

Why am I here ?

So, I've been lurking a bit in this community since COVID. While it seemed great and supportive, at the time I was really busy with work and didn't have much time to be involved.

Well, as of today, I thought, let's do this. Let me share some of my experiences and learnings with you all too. Looking forward to having great discussions.

Stay safe. Stay well.

Top comments (14)

Collapse
 
iminside profile image
Dani Chu

Hi! Welcome!

Collapse
 
madhunimmo profile image
✨Nimmo✨

thanks buddy

Collapse
 
iminside profile image
Dani Chu

And thank you!
Your post prompted me to write my post ))

Thread Thread
 
madhunimmo profile image
✨Nimmo✨

Am so happy to hear that

Collapse
 
abdulm profile image
Abdul Muttaqin

Welcome ..

Collapse
 
madhunimmo profile image
✨Nimmo✨

thanks buddy

Collapse
 
rafi993 profile image
Rafi

Welcome !!

Collapse
 
madhunimmo profile image
✨Nimmo✨

thanks buddy

Collapse
 
weiqingteh profile image
Weiqing Teh // CG BOSS

Hello and Welcome.

Collapse
 
madhunimmo profile image
✨Nimmo✨

thanks buddy

Collapse
 
aburaihan profile image
Abu Raihan

Welcome to DEV.TO

Collapse
 
madhunimmo profile image
✨Nimmo✨

thanks buddy

Collapse
 
madhunimmo profile image
✨Nimmo✨

Thank you :)

Collapse
 
madhunimmo profile image
✨Nimmo✨

Ya, i am very excited. i wrote an article on github profile readme already. check it out if you haven't already