DEV Community

Cover image for Showing off my crazy JS projects
Marcis Bergmanis
Marcis Bergmanis

Posted on

Showing off my crazy JS projects

I've built so many JS projects in private and all of them were a new learning experience for me. I think I've mastered JavaScript enough to start sharing what I've learned and what did I make to learn it. That's why I've created a Discord server for all things Front-End development. I can help you fight your JS code and share FE news as soon as I learn about them.

I am strong believer in learning by doing, at least that's how my brain is wired to understand stuff. So I will also be sharing my crazy private projects there like: "Code editor that I've fully built using ".


If you want to join, feel free to use this invite link: https://discord.gg/a62gfaDW2e
Come say hello!

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
sloan profile image
Sloan the DEV Moderator

Hi there, we encourage authors to share their entire posts here on DEV, rather than mostly pointing to an external link. Doing so helps ensure that readers don’t have to jump around to too many different pages, and it helps focus the conversation right here in the comments section.

If you choose to do so, you also have the option to add a canonical URL directly to your post.