DEV Community

Announcing a side project: DeveloperPosters.com

Hi Everyone!

Sam here, some of you might know me for my Junior Dev Diaries series of blog posts, or my interview series Dev Chats. I've been posting on here about nine months or so. After doing these blog series (which are still ongoing), I came across some core truths to what makes a great software engineer.

So, my partner, HelloMissPotter, and I created some posters for software engineers. These beautiful and inspiring posters are perfect for your home, office or workplace.

This month we are launching the online shop where you can buy a set for your office, (or nag your office manager to get a set ;)).

You can visit the website at DeveloperPosters.com. We've started with four posters (#MVP) and plan to add more.

Since I love Dev.to so much, I created a special code for you all. The code is DEVTOLOVE, and that'll give you 10% off your total order.

I want to finish by saying thank you, for one, being so welcoming and engaging to me in the community, and two, for letting me share this with you. I really do hope you consider supporting this project, and support everyone on Dev.to's mission of improving the world's software engineers.

Much love,
Sam

Top comments (4)

Collapse
 
ben profile image
Ben Halpern

This is great stuff Sam. Love projects like this.

Collapse
 
samjarman profile image
Sam Jarman πŸ‘¨πŸΌβ€πŸ’»

Thanks Ben! Much appreciated :D

Collapse
 
viragdesai profile image
Virag Dilip Desai

Excellent! All the best! Love it.

Collapse
 
findsideproject profile image
FindASideProject.com

Nice