DEV Community

Cover image for Today I successfully completed Hacktoberfest 2021!
Souvik Mondal
Souvik Mondal

Posted on

Today I successfully completed Hacktoberfest 2021!

It was an amazing experience since it was my first participation to any open source project contribution.
Thank you Hactoberfest and DigitalOcean for bringing this awesome opportunity for me!!

Top comments (7)

Collapse
 
juniordevforlife profile image
Jason F

Awesome!

Collapse
 
rammina profile image
Rammina

Congratulations!

Collapse
 
darshkul24 profile image
Darsh

Congratulations
Can I get a link to your project ??

Collapse
 
souvikm2002 profile image
Souvik Mondal

Yes, sure. I contributed to some of these like:
github.com/Tarunverma504/snake-_game
github.com/garvit-bhardwaj/Tictactoe
github.com/Gamesflow/2048-game and some more...

Collapse
 
tingwei628 profile image
Tingwei

typo: opportunaty -> opportunity

Collapse
 
souvikm2002 profile image
Souvik Mondal

Thanks for the sugession!

Collapse
 
kira272921 profile image
Kira

Congratulations!