DEV Community

Brian Meinert
Brian Meinert

Posted on

Documenting My Cloud Journey

Hello all, my name is Brian Meinert and I am an Azure Cloud Engineer based in the Cleveland, Ohio area. I'm excited to use this space to document my cloud journey from "Zero to Hero". I'll be sharing everything from learning, tutorials, certification tips, projects, and everything else related to Azure and cloud computing that I think can possibly help anyone else learn and grow as well! I have a personal goal to document and share on here at least once a week and interact with everyone here as much as possible , and I can't wait to learn from you all as well! Thanks for taking the time to read my posts and follow me on my journey to becoming the best possible cloud engineer and architect I possibly can!

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
vietphamh profile image
Viet Pham

Eager to know and learn more about your journey.
Thank you!