DEV Community

Victor Ike
Victor Ike

Posted on

Day 9 #100DaysofCode

At last! Project Sign Up Page has been completed. After a long and tough week, I am proud to finish this project. Moral of this story is to persevere through the winter. I had imposter syndrome and doubts if I was capable to get through this project but I persevered through and figured it out. See the live demo here

Project Update

Before

Project Sign up Page before

After

Project Sign up Page after

Room for improvement

  • Form does not validate
    • This is because the input submit div is outside of the form element.
    • When I move it into the form element, it works but it breaks my stylings.
    • I plan to fix it when I am putting together my portfolio at the end the curriculum. Right now, I am more focused on finishing this course.
  • Add JavaScript functionality, specifically making sure the password and confirm password matches.

Top comments (0)