DEV Community

Nandini S Hinduja
Nandini S Hinduja

Posted on

Tech-related goals for 2024

So, everyone has many goals for each year. Some goals are related to health and fitness, some are related to relationships, some are related to career and so on. Since I'm in the tech industry, some of my learning and career goals are tech-related. So some of my tech-related goals for 2024 are:

  • To learn web development
  • To learn data analytics
  • To learn UI/UX designing
  • To get promoted at my tech job
  • To complete 50 online courses (most of them will be tech courses)

What are your tech related goals for 2024? Let us know in the comments!

Top comments (4)

Collapse
 
ben profile image
Ben Halpern

I'd like to keep up with AI in a way where I deepen my confidence and perspective as to where things are going — not in a way where I'm just chasing random ideas.

Collapse
 
nandinishinduja profile image
Nandini S Hinduja

great goal! best of luck!

Collapse
 
kaamkiya profile image
Kaamkiya

I'd love to learn data science :)

Collapse
 
nandinishinduja profile image
Nandini S Hinduja

me too!