DEV Community

Prajith
Prajith

Posted on

What is your favorite website when it comes to design?

Top comments (7)

Collapse
 
ben profile image
Ben Halpern
Collapse
 
ekafyi profile image
Eka

ZOMG your website gave me a hearty laugh, cheers!!

Collapse
 
pbouillon profile image
Pierre Bouillon

Hell yeah

Collapse
 
dougmckechie profile image
Douglas McKechie

wow :)

Collapse
 
ben profile image
Ben Halpern

Collapse
 
dougmckechie profile image
Douglas McKechie

The first time I visited this site firewatchgame.com/ it really wowed me, and I still think its awesome.

That vertical parallax is very eye catching and the rest of it is clean and functional.

Collapse
 
ben profile image
Ben Halpern

That is absolutely gorgeous. I do find it pretty heavy for a landing page. Loads super slow depending on network conditions. I think that always should be taken into account for these sorts of things.

But definitely gorgeous.