DEV Community

Cover image for My stats 14 days after starting a Modified Version of 100 days of Code
Rahul Banerjee
Rahul Banerjee

Posted on • Originally published at realpythonproject.com

My stats 14 days after starting a Modified Version of 100 days of Code

I recently came across an article by Chris Bongers where he talks about his journey blogging every single day for a year. It is a really inspiring journey and I hope to emulate at least 27.3972% of it( 100 days).

As of today, April 3rd, I am on day 14 and although it's been challenging, I am looking forward to the next 86 days.

My Challenge for the 100 days

  • Code at least for an hour a day

  • Post content every day related to Python, SQL, or programming in general

Why am I doing this?

  • I started writing articles somewhat consistently on Medium in October 2020. I want to be more consistent and build a productive habit

  • Writing an article/ blog post helps me understand concepts better and drives me to learn new things.

  • Increasing online presence

My Stats when I started the challenge

My Current Stats

I plan to provide an update every 14 days so my next update will be on day 28 :)


Connect with me

https://linktr.ee/rahul2699

Top comments (0)