DEV Community

dev.to staff
dev.to staff

Posted on

Welcome Thread - v53

kevin hey

Welcome to DEV!

  1. Leave a comment below to introduce yourself! You can talk about what brought you here, what you're learning, or just a fun fact about yourself.

  2. Reply to someone's comment, either with a question or just a hello. šŸ‘‹

Great to have you in the community!

Top comments (859)

Collapse
 
katnel20 profile image
Katie Nelson • Edited

Hello to all that are new to DEV.
I'm Katie, one of the basic moderators. My unofficial title: DEV cheerleader šŸ˜Š

I want to welcome all of you to the DEV community and let you know that you'll find lots of help and support here for all your coding needs.

Don't hesitate to ask questions or contribute new ideas with your own post.

Be sure to read my latest post

Collapse
 
sayudhawebdesign profile image
sayudhawebdesign

Hi everyone, thanks for letting me join here. I saw this is a good web discussion. I think is the best after I read it for a while.

I'm a beginner front end developer, I just started my career as a dev since mid 2019. I throw away my 8 years experience as an electrical engineer even though I have already become a manager in JABIL CIRCUIT, and start fresh as a dev.

I always loved computer since I was a kid, so I think it's worth it to throw away my previous career and become what I always loved. I hoped I could become a great developer and contributing to other devs like all of you.

Collapse
 
tristdev profile image
Tristan Gibbs

Hello. I like your post, and it spoke to me in particular because my original major was Electrical Engineering! I was made to take a class in c++ programming, and it hooked me so much I changed my major to Computer Science. Good post. I look forward to meeting more like minded people on here.

Thread Thread
 
kaydubyew profile image
kaydubyew

Math major, required to take CSC classes, got hooked.

Collapse
 
wrightdotclick profile image
TJ Wright

Hi, Katie! Thanks for being around to cheer us on and support us! It's nice seeing a community full of folks with that attitude, and thanks for being our champion!

Collapse
 
enigmaticsoulrg profile image
Virgo Clarity

Thank you for the welcome and boost.

Keep up the great work.

Collapse
 
katnel20 profile image
Katie Nelson

Thanks Virgo (luv your profile pic)!

Thread Thread
 
enigmaticsoulrg profile image
Virgo Clarity

Thank you so much. Yours is great too.

Collapse
 
abdoulalmi3 profile image
abdou lalmi • Edited

hello katie , thank you for being here to support us ,this is generous of you .
i feel that i'm gonna learn a lot and i will be helpful and give my best ...

Collapse
 
roadkillchili profile image
Marc Turner

Hi Katie,
Thanks for the welcome.
I'm hope to document my return to web development after TV/video production for 10 years. I'm in the process of taking on the challenges of learning modern coding skills development as well as the job hunt in middle age. Fingers crossed.

Collapse
 
katnel20 profile image
Katie Nelson • Edited

Iā€™m rooting for you Marc! Just ask if you want help. There are many here to help you on your journey.

Collapse
 
brucem1976 profile image
Bruce Martin

Go for it Marc!

Collapse
 
sameeravanekar profile image
Sameera Vanekar

Hi Katie, thanks so much for the warm welcome. Its great to be part of such an awesome community.

I am a co-founder of Pathfix, a Serverless OAuth Token Management and OAuth Based Messaging platform. Really looking forward to learning and sharing knowledge with the community!

Collapse
 
katnel20 profile image
Katie Nelson

Hey Sameera! Really happy that you have joined us here on DEV.

Collapse
 
winstonewere profile image
Winstone-Were

Thanks for the Welcome Katie

Collapse
 
tophthewise profile image
tophthewise

Thanks for the welcome. I feel home :)

Collapse
 
forbrightworld profile image
Xiao Zhang

Thank you for your kind attention.
For the rapid development of IT technology, I'll do my best.
Thank you for your time again.

Collapse
 
ka4ma profile image
Matas

Helloooo

Collapse
 
ravi19967 profile image
Ravi19967

Meh...

Collapse
 
kalikimanzi profile image
kali kimanzi

Hello Katie, thanks for the welcome

Collapse
 
maestrotec profile image
maestrotec • Edited

welcome

Collapse
 
marcobustillo profile image
Marco B

Hi Katie, thank you for the warm welcome. I am glad to be here

Collapse
 
ankurkdkvm profile image
ANKUR AGARWAL

Thanks

Collapse
 
pedramardakani profile image
Pedram Ashofteh Ardakani

Hi there, What a heartwarming post and long chain of comments! I just finished my M.Sc. in physics, and can't wait to learn and implement various codes, and solve problems with creative methods. Cheers, and thank you _^

Collapse
 
boodazak profile image
Boodazak

Hello

Collapse
 
antnieszka profile image
Aga

Hi :)

Collapse
 
katnel20 profile image
Katie Nelson

Welcome Aga!

Collapse
 
thebrockstar profile image
Brock Rohloff

Thanks!

Collapse
 
ahmedelselly profile image
AhmedElselly

Thank u Katie am happy for being here

Collapse
 
rahulsharma09 profile image
Rahul Sharma

Thanks for support

Collapse
 
akitheguitarist profile image
akhil

Thank you Katie, happy to be part of the awesome community.

Collapse
 
lesley88 profile image
Lesley Kampinda

Thanks

Collapse
 
senigueve profile image
Saif

Hi Katie ,

Nice to meet you here :)

Collapse
 
rioadrian profile image
ryo

Hello, Thanks for welcoming us :)

Collapse
 
katnel20 profile image
Katie Nelson

My pleasure. Look around the DEV site and see where you feel comfortable contributing.

Collapse
 
meshackmbuvi profile image
Meshack Mbuvi

Hi, Katie! Thanks for the welcome. I am excited to be here.

Collapse
 
dani_er10 profile image
Dani Ruhyadi

Hi Katie thanks for your welcome šŸ˜Š

Collapse
 
deinmo profile image
deinmo

Thanks Katie

Collapse
 
danrust393 profile image
danrust393

Thank you Katie, I'm happy to be here. I hope I connect with a lot of people here and start projects with them.

Collapse
 
byxm profile image
chenPanYu

Thanks, Kaite. I am very glad to be here.

Collapse
 
mrd3r profile image
MR-d3R

Hello and thanks for that)

Collapse
 
theumairgul profile image
Umair Gul

Hello,
Will post something interesting soon.

Collapse
 
makeway4pk profile image
makeway4pK

Here after Hacktoberfest, feels like home, we'll see šŸ˜…

Collapse
 
jaynathanki profile image
tjayna

Hello Katie...let's explore the dev.to.thanks

Collapse
 
katnel20 profile image
Katie Nelson

Hello Jayna, welcome!

Collapse
 
axiomaabsurdo profile image
Matias Mortara

Hello

Collapse
 
prakashsingh05 profile image
Prakash Singh

Hi, Katie!
Thanks

Collapse
 
vishnu451 profile image
vishnu451

Hi, Katie(DEV cheerleader)! Vishnu here and am working as a Frontend developer @corefactors.Good to be here.Thanks for your support and kind words.

Collapse
 
katnel20 profile image
Katie Nelson

Thanks Vishnu. Please look at my latest post and start writing your own for us.

Collapse
 
ndhoondia profile image
Nisrin Dhoondia

Hi

Collapse
 
ataoheed profile image
Abu Taoheed

Hi Katie. Good to be here.

Collapse
 
isaacaelijah profile image
Isaac Elijah

Hello Katie. This is Isaac from Nigeria. I'm glad to be here.

Collapse
 
manonani profile image
manojdeivasigamani

Thank you Katie!

Collapse
 
miki84 profile image
Miki-84

Helloooo!

Collapse
 
bindu35303753 profile image
Bindu

Hi

Collapse
 
benice profile image
Benice

Thank you :)

Collapse
 
vikikhej profile image
Vikikhe Jimo

Hi everyone, thanks for letting me join here. I saw this is a good web discussion. I think is the best after I read it for a while.

I'm a beginner front end developer, I just started my career as a dev since mid 2019. I throw away my 8 years experience as an electrical engineer even though I have already become a manager in JABIL CIRCUIT, and start fresh as a dev.

I always loved computer since I was a kid, so I think it's worth it to throw away my previous career and become what I always loved. I hoped I could become a great developer and contributing to other devs like all of you.wapking.com!

Collapse
 
amina16068484 profile image
Crypto-

Hello! Thank you for the warm welcome. I'm excited to be here. (ā‰§ā–½ā‰¦)

Collapse
 
ualkali profile image
ualkali

Thanks to you guys

Collapse
 
imshafikul profile image
Shafikul Islam

Hello

Collapse
 
umar_panu profile image
Haliam S.Kumar

Thanks

Collapse
 
cesarecontreras profile image
Cesar Contreras

Thanks!

Collapse
 
itcore3 profile image
IT_Core

Hi, katie. Thank you for your kind welcome message and also this community.

Collapse
 
bdunkleysmith profile image
bdunkleysmith

Thanks for the welcome. I've only just become aware of this community. I look forward to learning from others and in return making contributions myself.

Collapse
 
amykble profile image
Amy

Hey Katie!

Collapse
 
katnel20 profile image
Katie Nelson

Hi Amy, welcome to DEV! Itā€™s great to see more girls who code.

Collapse
 
lseeisok profile image
Seeiso L

Thanks a lot Katie. I hope to learn a lot and also make positive contributions to this wonderful community.

Collapse
 
schokobecher profile image
Pierre Dennert

Thank you for the welcome and boost.

Keep up the great work.

Collapse
 
chepkiruibetty profile image
chepkiruibetty

Hello Katie

Collapse
 
sergeydonchenko profile image
Donchenko Serg

Hello, Katie! Thank you for the work you do for the community)))!

Collapse
 
k0maric profile image
kahlil

Hi Katie. I am Kahlil - Sr. Content Engineer @trustedtechteam. Good to be here.

Collapse
 
katnel20 profile image
Katie Nelson • Edited

Welcome Kahlil. Be sure to read my latest post

Collapse
 
kaykay profile image
kaykay

thank you

Collapse
 
niszazai profile image
NaweedZazai

Hi Katie, Nice to have you here would appreciate your efforts.

Good luck

Collapse
 
drgaud profile image
DrGaud

Hey happy new year =)

Collapse
 
purplekat18 profile image
Purple Kat

Hi

Collapse
 
cynthiaoduol profile image
Cynthia Oduol

Hi Katie, thanks for the nice welcome to this community

Collapse
 
katnel20 profile image
Katie Nelson

Hi Cynthia. Tell us about what kind of coding you are interested in.

Collapse
 
shashidharreddydakuri profile image
shashidharreddydakuri

Thanks

Collapse
 
saktipong profile image
saktipong

Hi.

Collapse
 
katnel20 profile image
Katie Nelson

Hello, please read my latest post and start contributing to the community.

Thread Thread
 
mshamugovella profile image
Govella

šŸ‘Œ

Collapse
 
ibrahimbalami profile image
Ibrahim Balami

Thanks for the welcome... I look forward to a development year in 2020.

Collapse
 
kingsley31 profile image
Kingsley31

Thanks, am glad to be here

Collapse
 
gsivaprabu profile image
Sivaprabu Ganesan

Hi

Collapse
 
devmohdx profile image
DevMohdx

Thank you Katie :)

Collapse
 
earthshakira profile image
Shubham Arawkar

Hello šŸ‘‹

Collapse
 
remoteio profile image
remote.io - Remote Jobs

Hello World err @katnel20

Collapse
 
katnel20 profile image
Katie Nelson

Thatā€™s a new one!

Collapse
 
ataoheed profile image
Abu Taoheed

Hi.

Collapse
 
senthamilselvanv profile image
SenthamilSelvanV

Thanks

Collapse
 
saumya profile image
saumya

Thank you.
I am hoping to make it a regular thing to visit this place.

Collapse
 
tys9no profile image
Tsuyoshi Kuno

Hi, Katie! Thanks for the welcome. Good to be here.

Collapse
 
kmariebrown profile image
Kaphillis Brown

Hi Katie,
Thanks for the warm welcome! Also, thank you for offering your help and support. Personally, Iā€™m a newbie, so Iā€™m especially grateful for developers like you. Have a good one!

Collapse
 
khanjabeer profile image
KhanJabeer

ok

Collapse
 
khanjabeer profile image
KhanJabeer

Thank You for the warm welcome

Collapse
 
antonygatua profile image
Antonny Muiko

Thank you

Collapse
 
isaackings8 profile image
Isaac Kings

Yeah chearleader

Collapse
 
katnel20 profile image
Katie Nelson

Go Issac!! šŸ˜Š

Collapse
 
ojodavi51392814 profile image
Ojo david

I wanna learn coding

Collapse
 
martinoffiah profile image
martinoffiah

Hello DEV cheerleader :)

Collapse
 
rogermo84333243 profile image
Roger Mora

Thanks!!

Collapse
 
testtechnokryon profile image
test-technokryon

hii katie thank for cheering us

Collapse
 
maestrotec profile image
Comment marked as low quality/non-constructive by the community. View Code of Conduct
maestrotec • Edited

thanks for your welcome
web design seo

Collapse
 
renanlazarotto profile image
Renan "Firehawk" Lazarotto

Hello there!

I'm Renan, a 28-year old programmer from Brazil. I'm father of two wonderful girls, I'm graduated as a IT Manager (but thankfully I have no intentions on managing anything beyond my code) and I know a bit of this and a bit of that about PHP, SQL and JS.

I'm getting familiar on how stuff works here and someday I might feel confident enough to write something for all of you amazing guys, but for now I'll stick to asking and learning.

Hope to get more in touch with you guys, I feel that I can learn and give a lot here!

Collapse
 
ibadeecodes profile image
Ibad Ullah Shaikh

Hello

Collapse
 
renanlazarotto profile image
Renan "Firehawk" Lazarotto

Hello there! How are you today? =)

Collapse
 
ataoheed profile image
Abu Taoheed

Great. This is a good way to get the hang of things...

Collapse
 
umavictor6 profile image
uma victor

That's great

Collapse
 
nickytonline profile image
Nick Taylor

Welcome to DEV! šŸ‘‹

Whale hello there!

Collapse
 
cloudpower97 profile image
Claudio Cortese

Hi there!

Collapse
 
not_jffrydsr profile image
@nobody • Edited


(greetings :all)

My name's Jeffrey Desir (written: jffrydsr) and I am, among the hyper-creative, conscientious and scatter-brained members here, not entirely sure what I .do.
eHrM Started real-life with a sprint in Behavioral Psych & Comp Sci (A.I. dreams), and limped the rest of the way to Applied Maths - & now a full-stack web-dev student at Lambda School **(Great but too late šŸ˜).
eHrM I'm proficient in Java, Python, Ruby, BrainF*ck (no, jk. šŸ˜) & HTML/(S)CSS/JS, though I love to code _specifically & primarily in **Clojure
.
EhRm I'm trying to formalize and share my writings in applied mathematics, TSO programming, philosophy/theology, and other pontifications in life.

Overall, I'm learning to connect "my selves" into a functioning unit and with other Selfs to practice collaborating and sharing ideas for my burgeoning freelance career in, you guessed, all of the things.

Fun Fact: I know I can't be alone in this superposition of career focuses with open-source more accessible and profitable than ever before, nor will it be the end of me. Yet, I still hesitate to press submit scared to step into the unknown, but after 4 revisions and this cafe closing; I'm here to grow new connections and wisdom for my life tasks that seems to involve just a little bit of everything.

Collapse
 
fultonbrowne profile image
Fulton Browne

I noticed you like java, have you tried Kotlin yet?

Collapse
 
not_jffrydsr profile image
@nobody

I've checked out the documentation and it seems like cleaner Java with some simplified and modern conventions - it seems to be widely supported and hostable which is nice but it almost reminds me too much of Java to not just use what I know, for the moment. :P What do you think of it? The standalone compiler thing is hard to wrap my head around.

Thread Thread
 
fultonbrowne profile image
Fulton Browne

I personally like using much more than java, I can write the same code in half the time and everything gets automatically integrated with the build process, so you don't have to think about it.

Thread Thread
 
not_jffrydsr profile image
@nobody

Yeah I think now it's worth getting into maybe in some coding challenges cause you're right, much less boilerplate and smarter class types. after learning Clojure I'm finding less and less utility in "regular" languages these days but it's also about the build flow so meh, everyone should already strive to be a polyglot IMO

Collapse
 
oreakinwole profile image
Ore Akinwole

Hello Jeffery

Collapse
 
ser0pjx profile image
ser0pjx

Hi! I'm a computer science geek, working in Dev for 20 years. I once tried to become a UX designer and I hit a wall. I now learned to embrace the fact that I'm really a hybrid, so I hope to morph into a UX Engineer for the rest of my career. Hope to find like-minded individuals in this space!

Collapse
 
kelakinesis profile image
Kelly

Hi! Iā€™m also thinking that a hybrid role would best suit me. What steps do you plan to take to morph your career from UX Designer to UX Engineer?

Collapse
 
ser0pjx profile image
ser0pjx

Hi Kelly! I made this website my home page so I can read a little bit every day. I feel in my case I need to flex my visual muscle and I found here a great blog too that gave me a ton of extra info! happy to share anything I come across with you!

uxengineer.com/

by @emmawedekind who I'll be following too!

dev.to/emmawedekind/ux-engineering...

Thread Thread
 
kelakinesis profile image
Kelly

Thank you, ser0pjx! Totally taken aback by - and enjoyed - the ā€œBecome a Unicornā€ headline on the uxengineer.com website šŸ¦„

Thread Thread
 
ser0pjx profile image
ser0pjx

Happy to hear you liked it Kelly! there is a place fo us !

Collapse
 
bogdani12 profile image
BogdanI12

Hello people,

I am Bogdan, 24 and I am programmer. I have worked 1.5 years in automotive industry and in the last year I am working as a web developer.

Excited to be here and to have all this info at my disposal.

Wish you all the best šŸ¤—

Collapse
 
chrisdrit profile image
ChrisDrit

Exciting to hear you're moving into WebDev, what languages?

Collapse
 
bogdani12 profile image
BogdanI12

Well I am using Java, AngularJS, TypeScript and for Database PostgreSQL.

I have been doing fullstack tasks, but lately my main focus was on backend part. šŸ˜

Thread Thread
 
srinubaburavilla profile image
Srinubabu Ravilla

It's great to

Collapse
 
ataoheed profile image
Abu Taoheed

Welcome aboard.

Collapse
 
rude_bouy7 profile image
S.Kasa

Hello fam, am new here, basically undergoing a course in web design.

Collapse
 
musosoft profile image
Roman KovĆ”Ä

Hello šŸ–ļø

Collapse
 
crazyfun60yt profile image
Crazyfun60YT

Hello šŸ‘

Collapse
 
unicodeveloper profile image
Prosper Otemuyiwa

I am Prosper Otemuyiwa. I've heard a lot about dev.to and decided to join today. I love Laravel with my life.

Collapse
 
lauragift21 profile image
Gift Egwuenu

Lol welcome Prosper :)

Collapse
 
unicodeveloper profile image
Prosper Otemuyiwa

Thank you so much Gift :)

Collapse
 
__okanlawon profile image
Emmanuel Okanlawon

welcome bro

Collapse
 
nedyudombat profile image
Nedy Udombat

Welcome Prosper

Collapse
 
wrightdotclick profile image
TJ Wright

Hi, everyone!

I've been lurking on Dev.to for a bit now, and I'm just getting around to finally saying hello. I started learning web development part-time with the Flatiron School in October, and I've been enjoying Ruby and OOP. I can't believe how much I've already learned! If you're an expert or a new learner who happens to be diving into the world of Ruby, let's connect. Learning is more fun with friends, and mentors are welcomed.

As a full-time job, I'm a senior graphic designer at a decently large custom apparel company in Dallas. Prior to that, I was a math teacher and a graduate researcher in philosophy and linguistics. I focussed in a field of philosophy called ontology, specifically in relation to issues in symbolic logic, philosophy of language, and philosophy of literature. If you want to know what that means, shoot me a message or comment below! I love to talk about it! While I enjoyed philosophy and language a TON, I really really enjoy coding. =]

Fun fact: I'm also a CrossFit and USA Weightlifting coach! If you've never tried it, I highly suggest it... CrossFit is intentionally data-driven and definitely resonates well with programmers, engineerings, and doctors... anyone who thinks analytically will enjoy it! I swear! If you've ever tried CrossFit or are really into some other form of fitness (e.g. yoga, F45, pilates, OrangeTheory), comment below. I love to hear about fitness journeys!

Collapse
 
chrisdrit profile image
ChrisDrit

Good to see a fellow lurker who's recently converted :)

Collapse
 
raman_andryianau profile image
Raman CreativeIT

Hey there!

I'm Raman, a full-stack JavaScript developer with over 9 years of experience and CEO at CreativeIT, a software house in Belarus. Here Iā€™m responsible for technical consulting, negotiating with existing and potential clients, and managing our team. I'm also an active contributor to open-source github.com/CreativeIT. On dev.to, Iā€™m going to create my own blog, share experience, and discuss ideas.

Hope, I'll become a great part of this community!

Collapse
 
dianamaltseva8 profile image
Diana Maltseva • Edited

Hey there! It's nice to meet you! A great profile, it's cool that your products have received so many stars on GitHub!)

Collapse
 
raman_andryianau profile image
Raman CreativeIT

Thank you!

Collapse
 
devmohdx profile image
DevMohdx

<3

Collapse
 
platoputhur profile image
Plato Puthur

Hi, I am Plato and I love learning stuff.

I think I am a good example of the saying "jack of all trades, master of none". I work in a bootstrapping startup. The languages I work with are, swift, python, ruby, golang, javascript and PHP mostly. I also dabble on Lua and java not so frequently. I also love woodworking & electronics and have done a few projects involving these.

I came across this website in my google feed. Don't know how, but I recently started getting many stories from this website on my google feed. So thought of checking it out. And to be frank I am loving what I see :D

Collapse
 
chrisdrit profile image
ChrisDrit

Excellent! How do you like Lua?

Collapse
 
ataoheed profile image
Abu Taoheed

Welcome.

Collapse
 
cl0wnm3at profile image
Claude Funston

Howdy Katie and all! šŸ‘‹ ...and Happy Holidays! .and so forth.

I am an oldster who is a slow learner, but I keep showing up.
In particular, I am interested in learning about Open Source Spatial Development, including cli, web, and console stuff. I lean toward the Python flavor of that genre, but would be interested in all things Spatial Development to be sure.

If I had to choose a fave library it would easily be GDAL > ogr.

Also, if anyone has an opinion on an open, friendly, active social chat area focusing in and of that world, please let me know.

One more thing: I am in the process of attempting to get a static site up and running and intend to use Hugo.

Meanwhile, here is a pic...because I can šŸ˜„

Collapse
 
katnel20 profile image
Katie Nelson

Welcome Claude

Collapse
 
thefadeyinmi profile image
Qiss

Hi Dev,
I am Fadeyinmi. I am a beginner in everything web development. I have had training in HTML, CSS and now starting Javascript. I hope to build a career in Web development as a full stack developer though seeing what I have to learn at times feels pretty daunting but I am here to stay. I sort a seasoned mentor who can guide me through building a good career in Web development and much more. Thank you.

Collapse
 
nickytonline profile image
Nick Taylor

Welcome to DEV! šŸ‘‹

Spiderman waving

Collapse
 
thefadeyinmi profile image
Qiss

Thank you

Collapse
 
thomasbnt profile image
Thomas Bnt ā˜•

Welcome on Dev.to !

Collapse
 
thefadeyinmi profile image
Qiss

Thank you

Collapse
 
ummuayyub profile image
Nezira Usmael

Hello everyone. I have learned more about coding at Refcode-where anyone interested in computer gets a chance to learn about coding or computer programming. Since then, I love coding and planning to persue my future career as a web developer. am simply here as an student to learn more and more!!. Thanks for having this Community here.

Collapse
 
kelakinesis profile image
Kelly

Hi folks!

After years of working on the business side of tech, I'm finally taking the leap and re-learning how to code starting with Python.

DEV is the community I wish existed when I started learning to code about 8 years ago, and I'm so happy that it exists now.

Looking forward to learning alongside all of you!

Collapse
 
ataoheed profile image
Abu Taoheed

Hi Kelly. Welcome aboard. Also retracing my steps back to programming. I have done all sorts of Java and servlet programming in the past but now my focus in on learning python especially as it relates to the web. I look forward to an educative adventure here.

Collapse
 
katnel20 profile image
Katie Nelson

Hi Kelly, great to hear youā€™re getting back into coding. Have fun with it!

Collapse
 
itcore3 profile image
IT_Core • Edited

I'm a full stack web developer with over 10 years of experiences in Web development based on following skills:
PHP, NodeJS, React/Redux, Vue, Angular, Laravel, Codeigniter, Python, Golang, SQL(Mysql, MongoDB, MSSql, Sqlite3), Git, Docker.
I also have experiences on teamwork, project management for about 5 years.
I'm glad to be able to meet excellent friends here and learn everything from you, excellent friends.

Collapse
 
innocentdesign profile image
Innocent-design

Hello, i am thrilled with your profile and years of experience. How and where do i start from as a beginner? i need help with useful materials and supports. Would you like to be my mentor?

Collapse
 
itcore3 profile image
IT_Core

Hi, nice to meet you.
Thank you for your kind reply and evaluation.
You are welcome. I'm willing to help you.

Thread Thread
 
innocentdesign profile image
Innocent-design

Ok, thanks for your reply. Am happy you are willing to help me. So, how do i start? what is your suggestion?

Thread Thread
 
itcore3 profile image
IT_Core

I want to know about you in detail. What's your favorite communication way?

Thread Thread
 
innocentdesign profile image
Innocent-design

ok, i think you can contact me almost all the time via whatsapp and email.
on schedule, i can be on skype or zoom

Thread Thread
 
itcore3 profile image
IT_Core

What is your skype name and email?

Thread Thread
 
innocentdesign profile image
Innocent-design

skype name is my phone number which is also my whatsapp number. (+2348033748111)

email address is iccent2@gmail.com

thank you.

Some comments may only be visible to logged-in visitors. Sign in to view all comments.