DEV Community

Cover image for Understanding Kubernetes: part 30 – Deployment
Aurélie Vache
Aurélie Vache

Posted on

Understanding Kubernetes: part 30 – Deployment

Understanding Kubernetes can be difficult or time-consuming. In order to spread knowledges about Cloud technologies I started to create sketchnotes about Kubernetes. I think it could be a good way, more visual, to explain Kubernetes (and others technologies).

We continue the serie of Kubernetes Sketchnotes with a focus on an important resource, Deployment.

Alt Text
Alt Text

If you are interested, I published all the sketchnotes on Kubernetes (and new ones!) to make a "book" of 120 pages: "Understanding Kubernetes in a visual way".

As usual, if you like theses sketchnotes, you can follow me, and tell me what do you think. I will publish others sketchs shortly :-).

Top comments (0)