DEV Community

Cover image for Understanding Kubernetes: part 10 – Liveness & Readiness probes
Aurélie Vache
Aurélie Vache

Posted on • Updated on

Understanding Kubernetes: part 10 – Liveness & Readiness probes

Understanding Kubernetes can be difficult or time-consuming. In order to spread knowledges about Cloud technologies I started to create sketchnotes about Kubernetes. I think it could be a good way, more visual, to explain Kubernetes (and others technologies).

We continue the serie of Sketchnotes about Kubernetes, with Liveness and Readiness probes.

Alt Text
Alt Text

If you are interested, I published all the sketchnotes on Kubernetes (and new ones!) to make a "book" of 120 pages: "Understanding Kubernetes in a visual way".

As usual, if you like theses sketchnotes, you can follow me, and tell me what do you think. I will publish others sketchs shortly :-).

Top comments (0)