DEV Community

Aurélie Vache
Aurélie Vache

Posted on • Updated on

Understanding Kubernetes: part 8 – Kubectl Tips

Understanding Kubernetes can be difficult or time-consuming. In order to spread knowledges about Cloud technologies I started to create sketchnotes about Kubernetes. I think it could be a good way, more visual, to explain Kubernetes (and others technologies).

We continue the serie of Sketchnotes about Kubernetes, with severals Tips about the Kubernetes CLI: Kubectl.

Alt Text

If you are interested, I published all the sketchnotes on Kubernetes (and new ones!) to make a "book" of 120 pages: "Understanding Kubernetes in a visual way".

As usual, if you like theses sketchnotes, you can follow me, and tell me what do you think. I will publish others sketchs shortly :-).

Top comments (2)

Collapse
 
markhopson profile image
Mark Hopson

Great notes! The examples are useful too.

The compression for you image is makes the lines blurry ... might want to choose a better one ... my 1 feedback :)

Collapse
 
aurelievache profile image
Aurélie Vache

Thanks for your feedback.
I sketch in "Samsung Notes", I will take a look if I can upgrade the quality when exporting the image.