DEV Community

Cover image for What Was Your Nobel Prize Moment?
dev.to staff for The DEV Team

Posted on

What Was Your Nobel Prize Moment?

We're going back to coding school with Nostalgia Bytes this week! Don't forget your TI calculators, Trapper Keepers, Lisa Frank folders, and USB drives. Each decade has its own story to tell. So get ready to relive the past and share your nostalgic memories with fellow developers!

๐Ÿ† Which coding challenge or puzzle felt like winning the Nobel Prize for developers when you finally cracked it?

Follow the DEVteam for more discussions and online camaraderie!

Top comments (2)

Collapse
 
thatcomputerguy profile image
Griff Polk • Edited

I fixed a bug that caused 5 more bugs and it saved my code. ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿซฅ๐Ÿ˜ฎโ€๐Ÿ’จ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜

Collapse
 
prakh_r profile image
Prakhar Yadav

Not a developer moment but We were studying distributed operating system & I understood the clock mechanism so well that I gave a lecture on it to my class. Loved it.