DEV Community

Cover image for 🗞️ A curated list of news around Axway
adriens for opt-nc

Posted on

🗞️ A curated list of news around Axway

❔ About

Since I'm engaged on API integrations, I started to work on public API Marketplaces with RapidAPI.com.

Recently I started to work on opportunities with @Axway solutions, and then to bookmark some of their own contents... and also related content.

👉 Consider this post as a set of bookmarks.

I did it for myself and collborators at @opt-nc but you could also be intersted. If it's the case, just :

  1. Bookmark the post
  2. Subscribe the post so you get noticed when I add new content

🐦 First post 🚀

Here is the first post (the following ones will be added to the discussion) :

Interview link below :

Image description

Top comments (3)

Collapse
 
adriens profile image
adriens
Collapse
 
adriens profile image
adriens

How APIs became the building blocks for software | VentureBeat

To understand the roles APIs play today, it's important to understand their history and the context in which they have originated.

favicon venturebeat.com
Collapse
 
adriens profile image
adriens