DEV Community

loading...

jokes

plz post the lols

👋 Sign in for the ability sort posts by top and latest.
Why you should be a "Night Owl"

Why you should be a "Night Owl"

Reactions 48 Comments 19
2 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Monday, Aug 24, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Monday, Aug 24, 2020

Reactions 10 Comments 1
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Sunday, Aug 23, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Sunday, Aug 23, 2020

Reactions 7 Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Friday, Aug 21, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Friday, Aug 21, 2020

Reactions 6 Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Thursday, Aug 20, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Thursday, Aug 20, 2020

Reactions 8 Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Wednesday, Aug 19, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Wednesday, Aug 19, 2020

Reactions 4 Comments
1 min read
Every programming tutorial

Every programming tutorial

Reactions 8 Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Tuesday, Aug 18, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Tuesday, Aug 18, 2020

Reactions 3 Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Monday, Aug 17, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Monday, Aug 17, 2020

Reactions 11 Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Sunday, Aug 16, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Sunday, Aug 16, 2020

Reactions 2 Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Saturday, Aug 15, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Saturday, Aug 15, 2020

Reactions 6 Comments
1 min read
Dealing with stress

Dealing with stress

Reactions 60 Comments 6
2 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Friday, Aug 14, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Friday, Aug 14, 2020

Reactions 4 Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Thursday, Aug 13, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Thursday, Aug 13, 2020

Reactions 3 Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Wednesday, Aug 12, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Wednesday, Aug 12, 2020

Reactions 4 Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Tuesday, Aug 11, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Tuesday, Aug 11, 2020

Reactions 5 Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Monday, Aug 10, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Monday, Aug 10, 2020

Reactions 2 Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Sunday, Aug 9, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Sunday, Aug 9, 2020

Reactions 6 Comments 1
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Saturday, Aug 8, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Saturday, Aug 8, 2020

Reactions 5 Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Friday, Aug 7, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Friday, Aug 7, 2020

Reactions 4 Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Thursday, Aug 6, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Thursday, Aug 6, 2020

Reactions 2 Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Wednesday, Aug 5, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Wednesday, Aug 5, 2020

Reactions 6 Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Tuesday, Aug 4, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Tuesday, Aug 4, 2020

Reactions 5 Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Sunday, Aug 2, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Sunday, Aug 2, 2020

Reactions 2 Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Saturday, Aug 1, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Saturday, Aug 1, 2020

Reactions 6 Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Thursday, Jul 30, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Thursday, Jul 30, 2020

Reactions 5 Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Wednesday, Jul 29, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Wednesday, Jul 29, 2020

Reactions 7 Comments
1 min read
I have a joke about X but ...

I have a joke about X but ...

Reactions 5 Comments 16
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Tuesday, Jul 28, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Tuesday, Jul 28, 2020

Reactions 2 Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Monday, Jul 27, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Monday, Jul 27, 2020

Reactions 6 Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Sunday, Jul 26, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Sunday, Jul 26, 2020

Reactions 2 Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Saturday, Jul 25, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Saturday, Jul 25, 2020

Reactions 4 Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Friday, Jul 24, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Friday, Jul 24, 2020

Reactions 5 Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Thursday, Jul 23, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Thursday, Jul 23, 2020

Reactions 3 Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Wednesday, Jul 22, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Wednesday, Jul 22, 2020

Reactions 2 Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Tuesday, Jul 21, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Tuesday, Jul 21, 2020

Reactions 6 Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Monday, Jul 20, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Monday, Jul 20, 2020

Reactions 5 Comments
1 min read
A new polite communication protocol

A new polite communication protocol

Reactions 4 Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Sunday, Jul 19, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Sunday, Jul 19, 2020

Reactions 4 Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Friday, Jul 17, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Friday, Jul 17, 2020

Reactions 9 Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Thursday, Jul 16, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Thursday, Jul 16, 2020

Reactions 2 Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Wednesday, Jul 15, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Wednesday, Jul 15, 2020

Reactions 4 Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Tuesday, Jul 14, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Tuesday, Jul 14, 2020

Reactions 5 Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Monday, Jul 13, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Monday, Jul 13, 2020

Reactions 2 Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Sunday, Jul 12, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Sunday, Jul 12, 2020

Reactions 6 Comments
1 min read
Oh JavaScript...

Oh JavaScript...

Reactions 3 Comments 1
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Saturday, Jul 11, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Saturday, Jul 11, 2020

Reactions 4 Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Friday, Jul 10, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Friday, Jul 10, 2020

Reactions 10 Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Thursday, Jul 9, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Thursday, Jul 9, 2020

Reactions 7 Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Wednesday, Jul 8, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Wednesday, Jul 8, 2020

Reactions 4 Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Tuesday, Jul 7, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Tuesday, Jul 7, 2020

Reactions 7 Comments
1 min read
Can you guys please recommend books that made you cry?

Can you guys please recommend books that made you cry?

Reactions 3 Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Monday, Jul 6, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Monday, Jul 6, 2020

Reactions 9 Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Saturday, Jul 4, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Saturday, Jul 4, 2020

Reactions 5 Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Thursday, Jul 2, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Thursday, Jul 2, 2020

Reactions 3 Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Wednesday, Jul 1, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Wednesday, Jul 1, 2020

Reactions 3 Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Tuesday, Jun 30, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Tuesday, Jun 30, 2020

Reactions 4 Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Monday, Jun 29, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Monday, Jun 29, 2020

Reactions 9 Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Sunday, Jun 28, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Sunday, Jun 28, 2020

Reactions 5 Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Saturday, Jun 27, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Saturday, Jun 27, 2020

Reactions 7 Comments
1 min read
loading...