DEV Community

Durga Pokharel
Durga Pokharel

Posted on • Updated on

Day 96 Of 100DaysOfCode: Learning Streamlit

This is my 96th day of #100daysofcode and #python learning journey. Moving forward to the today's progress, today I learned about Streamlit because I am going to use it in my second project for making simple data app. I also scrapped some interest rate data from bank websites.

Today I attended second monthly meeting (first Sunday of month's) of Code for Nepal. I completed two months in DataCamp because of it I grasped knowledge of project. I always appreciate Datacamp community for making really friendly course and projects.


Day 96 of #100DaysOfCode and #python
Worked on streamlit (I am making plan to make web app for second project) #womenintech #CodeNewbie #WomenWhoCode #DEVCommunity pic.twitter.com/KYSIXBQ8zK

— Durga Pokharel (@durgacodes) April 4, 2021

Top comments (2)

Collapse
 
mccurcio profile image
Matt Curcio

Wow, I cannot believe that you are 4 away from 100 days.
That is quite an accomplishment!

Collapse
 
iamdurga profile image
Durga Pokharel

Due to support of dev I am nearly in a terminal point.