DEV Community

Cover image for Yet Another Newsletter LOL: Million
Nick Taylor
Nick Taylor

Posted on • Originally published at buttondown.email

Yet Another Newsletter LOL: Million

Another week, another newsletter. Let's get to it!

Around the Web

Fun Stuff

I finally got to watch The Marvels. Regardless of the reviews, I thought it was a fun movie. I'm not a big fan of musicals typically, so the short musical interlude wasn't really my thing, but aside from that, I loved it.

Shameless Plugs

There was no live stream this week as I was snowboarding and no stream next week as I'm at a conference, so here's a highlight of the stream with Aiden Bai where we dug into million.js.

I'm giving talks at two conferences this week! I'll be remote for Global Summit for Node.js'24 talking about Fresh, a full-stack web framework for Deno, and then I'll be at Confoo in person giving a talk on end-to-end (E2E) testing a browser extension and my Fresh talk.

That's a wrap! Until the next one.

Here’s all the places you can find me on the web:

If you liked this newsletter, you can subscribe or if RSS is your jam, you can also subscribe via RSS.

Top comments (0)