DEV Community

Cover image for Yet Another Newsletter LOL: Slow Roads
Nick Taylor
Nick Taylor

Posted on • Originally published at buttondown.email

Yet Another Newsletter LOL: Slow Roads

Another week, another newsletter. Let's get to it!

Around the Web

Fun Stuff

  • This is a very cool demo/game? Check out Slow Roads.

Shameless Plugs

This week it finally happened. I gave my first in person conference talk, in fact I gave two talks at Confoo! Both talks went really well and I got lots of great feedback.

I also gave a remote talk for Global Summit for Node.js `24!

Global Node.js Summit '24

There was no stream this week as I was at the Confoo conference, but I was a guest on the 4 Web Devs, 1 App Idea series from Jason Lengstorf (@jlengstorf). This was so much fun! Thanks again for having me on Jason!

The last thing I'll mention is, I think this newsletter is OK, but I've been having a hard think about it. I wrote my thoughts in

This newsletter is going to stick around, but I've decided to create another one that is super laser focused. One valuable tip every week. Obviously, no pressure to sign up, but if that's something that might interest you, head on over to OneTipAWeek.com

That's a wrap! Until the next one.

Here’s all the places you can find me on the web:

If you liked this newsletter, you can subscribe or if RSS is your jam, you can also subscribe via RSS.

Top comments (0)