DEV Community

Eric
Eric

Posted on

Let's build Flawk.to - Week 9

Continuing on the busy weeks! My new baby son is still in the hospital and I just got back from a business trip. There is a lot of really exciting things happening and my attention to Flawk.to has been reduced. This day however I am dedicated to having a stream!

Tonight at 9PM EST we will be connecting the frontend from for creating events to the backend which will actually create the events! Here is what the screen currently looks like:

Partial screenshot of creating an event

As with everything else Flawk.to I will be using NextJS, NodeJS and React!

Stream starts tonight at 9PM EST (click the link to see the time in your timezone) on twitch. Follow me on twitter to stay up to date with Flawk.to's progress!


We have a public roadmap! You can vote for features you want to see and submit your own feature requests!

Top comments (0)