DEV Community

Cover image for Weekly 009
Emanuele Bartolesi
Emanuele Bartolesi

Posted on • Updated on

Weekly 009

Monday

Holiday ๐Ÿ™‚

By the way I spent a lot of hours writing one of my last three chapters for the book for Packt.

In the evening I scheduled my next AMA for UGIdotNet with Fabio Franzini.

Mood: ๐Ÿ˜

Tuesday

What a day!
I started the morning with a lot of energy even if I didnโ€™t sleep a lot because of my son.
In the morning I went live after a while on my Twitch channel ๐Ÿ™‚ Finally!

Image description

Follow me on my channel: https://twitch.tv/kasuken

During the live I have refactored a lot of code of Red Origin.
Itโ€™s very hard to switch from a PoC to a Production Ready Product, every-single-time.

In the evening we went live with our montly meetup with the community Blazor Developer Italiani.
It was great, as always.
I love having a lot of new people that want to share their experiences.

Mood: ๐Ÿ™‚

Wednesday

I started the morning to write down a few page of the book about Minimal API for Packt.
After that I went live on Twitch for the second time this week with the co-working streaming.

Image description

A lot of new people and a lot of interactions.
I did a lot of refactoring and change something in the UI.
Now it looks better than before.

After lunch I finalize my table of contents for the LinkedIn course about โ€œLearning GitHubโ€.

Mood: ๐Ÿ™‚

Thursday

Normal day.
Nothing to share.

In the afternoon I went live for the โ€œAMAโ€ show for UgiDotNET.
We talked about the PowerPlatform with Fabio Franzini.

In the afternoon I received a great news!
I got nominated as โ€œAuth0 Ambassadorโ€! ๐Ÿ˜€

Yes, itโ€™s another achievement for this year.
I will write a detailed article at the beginning of the next week!

Image description

Mood: ๐Ÿฆธ

Top comments (0)