DEV Community

Brittany
Brittany

Posted on

Day 59 : #100DaysofCode - Focused on My Rails Project

Today I focused on my rails project for my #100DaysofCode -- particularly the CSS. For some reason, the CSS is more difficult than building the application for me. I am not sure exactly what I want my app to look like yet. If anyone has any ideas or websites that I can reference for creative CSS ideas for my project, let me know. I hope to get better at CSS with practice. Right now, I still find myself googling best CSS practices.

Where do you find your CSS creativity? Please share.

As always thanks for reading!

Sincerely,
Brittany

Song of the day:

Top comments (2)

Collapse
 
iamkarsoft profile image
Kofi A.

Love the progress. Keep at it

Collapse
 
sincerelybrittany profile image
Brittany

Thank you! I am trying ❤️