DEV Community

Brittany
Brittany

Posted on

Day 64 : #100DaysofCode - Still Playing Around With OmniAuth

Today I learned more about OmniAuth. I mostly played around with it to see if I can use it for various different login techniques. I want to allow the users in future applications that I build to have the ability to log in using Google, Github, or Twitter. I am trying to see if I can master it so it will become second nature when building an application.

Wish me luck!

Sincerely,
Brittany

Top comments (3)

Collapse
 
mtee profile image
Margaret W.N

Good luck with that!

Collapse
 
sincerelybrittany profile image
Brittany

Thank you so much! and proud of you not giving up and getting the habit application up and running! It looks great so far :)

Collapse
 
mtee profile image
Margaret W.N

Your welcome and thank you.