DEV Community

Brittany
Brittany

Posted on

Day 77 : #100DaysofCode - Meetings & FreeCodeCamp

Today, I had the opportunity to discuss Chapter 5 of the Eloquent JS book. The chapter focused on Higher-Order Functions and I learned a lot about Javascript functions, methods on scripts and arrays. I look forward to learning more with my book club.

In addition, I had my first meeting with a group for the project that I saw on Twitter:

I am very excited for the new project and to collaborate with an amazing and creative group of individuals.

Lastly, I worked on two freecodecamp lessons. I have worked on freecodecamp before, but never finished freecodecamp. I want to review the basics as I go into Javascript section of my bootcamp and what better way to do that then to use freecodecamp.

My codepens can be found here and here.

As always, thanks for reading!

Sincerely,
Brittany

Song of the day:

Top comments (0)