DEV Community

Cover image for 22. A Sunday committed to coding (Day 20)
Manoj Kumar
Manoj Kumar

Posted on • Originally published at emanoj.hashnode.dev

22. A Sunday committed to coding (Day 20)

As it rained hard outside, I stayed inside and committed to a 7-hour study today! Managed to complete 50% of my first assignment. It's a portfolio website, and I have the following pages on it:

  • About
  • Blog
  • Contact
  • Skills
  • Experience

I am using SCSS and everything went absolutely fine, till I decided to use the @import feature while using Partial files.

Now, the entire responsiveness and page width have gone for a toss just when I was supposed to happily wind up the day :(

I need help!

I am beginning to see that constant troubleshooting from one's own mistakes is a constant thing in coding. Maybe, it's just not me.

Top comments (0)