DEV Community

Cover image for 41. Black Friday no-study (Day 39)
Manoj Kumar
Manoj Kumar

Posted on • Originally published at emanoj.hashnode.dev

41. Black Friday no-study (Day 39)

I have a set of excuses for not doing any study today:

  • It was a rainy day, so I got dreamy.
  • Had an intense fitness training session.
  • Needed time to order some Black Friday stuff!!
  • Had to meal prep also.
  • Change my banking institution.

Sorry. Apologizing to myself actually. But I am making it up this weekend with a possible 16-hour study. I have my second assignment due on 10th December, and I really to get started on that one. I am also planning to do some study of Python - basically going through 3 of the recorded lectures, about 6 hours!

If you are interested to know what I am getting for my Black Friday sale, here it is:

  • Cable management items
  • Amazon Echo Pop
  • A smart plug

It's all tech stuff :)

Time: 11:50 PM - Good night!

Top comments (0)