DEV Community

Cover image for 58. Skeleton work on assignment 3 (Day 56)
Manoj Kumar
Manoj Kumar

Posted on • Originally published at emanoj.hashnode.dev

58. Skeleton work on assignment 3 (Day 56)

Happy Monday!

It was a work-from-home today, and that was good considering it's super summer in Sydney at the moment and we are just 2 weeks away from the holiday season. Begin the wind-down!

Just because I am working from home today doesn't mean I wasn't busy. I was - had about 6 virtual meetings. Once all that was done, I spent a little bit of time working on my assignment 3, due in 2 weeks.

I wrote a basic skeleton Python code for the app I am working on - it's a checklist app I am building and it runs on the terminal. I have written the Menu items (add an item, delete an item, see an item, etc), and also the basic function for each item in the menu. I am managing the assignment project on a Notion Kanban board and pushed all my work consistently to GitHub.

Tomorrow may be a write-off as I am working from the office, but if I am mentally fit in the evening, I may do about 30 minutes of work.

Time: 9:30 pm. Another warm night but a good night anyway.

Top comments (0)