DEV Community

Cover image for 37. About to commence with Python (Day 35)
Manoj Kumar
Manoj Kumar

Posted on • Originally published at emanoj.hashnode.dev

37. About to commence with Python (Day 35)

Today, I started my background reading of the next phase of my coding education - Python.

Image description

The official website of Python defines it as:

Python is a programming language that lets you work quickly and integrate systems more effectively.

I don't know anything more :)

Today's exercise was to check if my computer already had Python installed, which it did. Then, there were some command writing activities, one of which yielded the below result!

Image description

Tomorrow will be the LIVE lecture on Python, and then hopefully I can share more of my experience with it!

I am excited!

Top comments (0)