DEV Community

Cover image for 70. Assignment completed not submitted (Day 68)
Manoj Kumar
Manoj Kumar

Posted on • Originally published at emanoj.hashnode.dev

70. Assignment completed not submitted (Day 68)

I've done it!

Finished my assignment. That was a marathon effort today! This is what I achieved:

  • Finished a Readme file
  • Recorded a video walk-thru of my Python app
  • Created a PowerPoint presentation
  • Updated a previous code block to include some Error Handling (tough one!)
  • Cleaned up grammar and typos in the app and documentation.

I began the journey at 10 AM this morning and finished exactly 11:30 PM, taking only a total of 3 hours break.

Moral of the story: There's always a frantic pace and very high productivity when one is close to the deadline!

I haven't submitted the assignment yet and will do so tomorrow once I run my eyes over everything. Let's say, I submit by 11:30 AM tomorrow. Once that is done, I am FREE to roam the streets of Sydney and enjoy my holiday season :)

Top comments (0)