DEV Community

Cover image for Day 9 of 100 Days of Code & Scrum: Planning the Second Week!
Rammina
Rammina

Posted on • Updated on

Day 9 of 100 Days of Code & Scrum: Planning the Second Week!

Cover Image by mohamed Hassan from Pixabay

Good Sunday, everyone!

I took a healthy break for the day, while still meeting the requirements of the challenge.

Yesterday

I did my Weekly Sprint Review and Retrospective, in which I went over what I've managed to do well, what my shortcomings were, and what I could do better in the future.

Today

Since it's the start of a new week, I planned out what I should be doing and established my new Sprint Goals. My focus for this week will be Scrum, to prepare for the upcoming Chingu voyage.

Weekly Sprint Goals

  • focus on learning Scrum principles
  • study for Professional Scrum Master I (PSM I) certification
  • write some guides about Scrum
  • continue learning GraphQL
  • continue networking
  • no interviews for now

Resources/Recommended Readings

I hope everyone's doing well in their weekend!

DISCLAIMER

This post only expresses my thoughts and opinions (based on my limited knowledge) and is in no way a substitute for actual references. If I ever make a mistake or if you disagree, I would appreciate corrections in the comments!

Other Media

Feel free to reach out to me in other media!

Rammina Logo

Twitter logo

Github logo

Top comments (0)