DEV Community

Cover image for Day 11 of 100 Days of Code & Scrum: Coding, Writing, and Physical Therapy
Rammina
Rammina

Posted on • Updated on

Day 11 of 100 Days of Code & Scrum: Coding, Writing, and Physical Therapy

Photo by Bruno Nascimento on Unsplash

Greetings, everyone!

It's Tuesday, and it's unfortunate that I won't be able to be as productive today because of my weekly physical therapy session. That said, I shall try my best to fulfill the minimum requirements of the challenge!

Yesterday

I finished the draft of the introduction of my Scrum Guide for beginners.

Today

Scrum

  • wrote about how the members of a Scrum Team function individually as well as their interactions with the others (still missing the Scrum Master section).
  • read about traits that make an individual suitable for each role in a Scrum Team.
  • looked into how businesses misuse Agile and Scrum in their operations.

GraphQL

  • review concepts I've learned last week.
  • look deeper into how GraphQL differs from REST API, and which scenarios one should be used over the other.

difficult roads lead to beautiful destinations

Photo by Hello I'm Nik on Unsplash

Have a good day everyone!

Resources/Recommended Readings

DISCLAIMER

This post only expresses my thoughts and opinions (based on my limited knowledge) and is in no way a substitute for actual references. If I ever make a mistake or if you disagree, I would appreciate corrections in the comments!

Other Media

Feel free to reach out to me in other media!

Rammina Logo

Twitter logo

Github logo

Top comments (0)