DEV Community

Cover image for Day 73 of 100 Days of Code & Scrum: Project Page for My Portfolio
Rammina
Rammina

Posted on • Originally published at blog.rammina.com

Day 73 of 100 Days of Code & Scrum: Project Page for My Portfolio

Greetings, everyone!

Today, I finished adding individual pages for my projects, such as my chat application and to-do-list. While they look decent enough, they could still use some improvements. One feature I would like to implement at some point is an image carousel, as that would look much more professional than just lining up images vertically.

Rammina Amussement Page

Rammina Daily Quest Page

I also started working on individual services pages for Web Development, Digital Marketing, and Writing. Currently, I am not sure what content I will put inside these pages and how to lay everything out that would convert a visitor to a customer. It might take me some time to come up with a final design.

Anyway, let's move on to my daily report!

Yesterday

  • I finished the mobile and desktop designs for my specific portfolio project page component.
  • I read an article about Scrum, specifically, an example of a great facilitator and coach.
  • also watched a video from Ahrefs about Domain Authority.

Today

Company Website

  • finished creating project detail pages for my chat application and to-do-list app.
  • add boilerplate for individual services pages (WIP).

Scrum

Thank you for reading! Have a good day!

Rammina Thank You Banner

Resources/Recommended Readings

DISCLAIMER

This is not a guide, it is just me sharing my experiences and learnings. This post only expresses my thoughts and opinions (based on my limited knowledge) and is in no way a substitute for actual references. If I ever make a mistake or if you disagree, I would appreciate corrections in the comments!

Top comments (0)