DEV Community

Chris Jarvis
Chris Jarvis

Posted on

What are your Goals for the week? 9/12

It's Monday, so what are your plans for this week?

  • What are your plans for the week?
  • What are you building?
  • What will be a good end result by week's end?

My Goals

  • I was at an non tech event over the weekend. I need to process the pictures I took and add the content to a website.
  • Finish prepping a repo to help demo a side project.
  • Continue on the job search.
  • Work some code challenges.
  • Create some CSS art and blog about it.
  • Make a cover image for this series.

Update:

  • Attend Frontend Foxes virtual event, tweet about it, possibly write blog post one it.
  • Possibly attend a couple local meetups.
-$JarvisScript git push
Enter fullscreen mode Exit fullscreen mode

Top comments (3)

Collapse
 
michaeltharrington profile image
Michael Tharrington

I'm late on responding here, but I think my main thing is just making through the week this week, haha. It's been a doozy! 😅

Collapse
 
jarvisscript profile image
Chris Jarvis

Last Thursday to Monday was busy with travel and things. I finally finished the pictures. I'm about to submit a project for some feedback.

Collapse
 
michaeltharrington profile image
Michael Tharrington

Totally hear ya! Hope your travels went well. 🙌