DEV Community

Cover image for What are your goals for week 34 of 2024? Updated
Chris Jarvis
Chris Jarvis

Posted on • Updated on

What are your goals for week 34 of 2024? Updated

It's week 34 of 2024. I failed to update things as I did the last week. Will try again this week.

What are your goals for the week?

  • What are you building?
  • What will be a good result by week's end?
  • What in person or virtual events are happening this week?

This Week's Goals

I going to try updated these during the week or on Friday instead waiting till the next week. I'll add [UPDATED] as I go.

  • Continue Job Search.
    • [✅] Work on code test.
    • [✅] Apply and network daily.
  • Project work.
  • [✅] Blog.
  • Events.
    • [✅] Tuesday Dallas Software Developers (Virtual)
    • [❌] Thursday Virtual Coffee
  • [✅] Run a goal setting thread on Virtual Coffee(VC) Slack.
  • [✅] Take part in the Aug Virtual Coffee Photography Challenge.
    • [❌] Maybe I can find something for a new header for this series

Your Goals for the week

Your turn what do you plan to do this week?

  • What are you building?
  • What will be a good result by week's end?
  • What in person or virtual events are happening this week? Need something this week, My meet up schedule is bare.
-$JarvisScript git commit -m "This is August!"
Enter fullscreen mode Exit fullscreen mode

Top comments (0)