DEV Community

Cover image for What are your Goals for the week of May 22?
Chris Jarvis
Chris Jarvis

Posted on

What are your Goals for the week of May 22?

What are your goals for this week?

  • What are you building?
  • What will be a good result by week's end?
  • Are you attending any events this week?
  • Did you meet your goals last week?

I'll start with how I did last week.

Last Week's Goals

  • [✅] Continue Job Search.
  • [❌] Blog
  • [❌] Code Challenges
  • [✅] Process more photos add them to a site.
  • Events
    • [❌]Attend Virtual Coffee Thursday. * Was heads down in frontend and forgot till 15 late and wanted to finish what I was doing.
    • [✅] Other VC events if I can.

This Week's Goals

  • Continue Job Search.
  • Coffee chat with a recruiter.
  • Blog
  • Code Challenges/Project work
  • Process more photos add them to a site.
  • Events
    • Attend Virtual Coffee Thursday. Last day of my son's school, It's a half day so I can only catch the start.
    • Other VC events if I can.
  • Make some signage for some prints in an artist booth.

Your Goals for the week

You've read my goals so I'll throw that question back to you.

What are your goals for the week?

-$JarvisScript git push
Enter fullscreen mode Exit fullscreen mode

Top comments (0)